Partners

  • GSTC
  • FSC | PEFC
  • MSC | ASC
Want to
become
partner?

United Certification Systems LLC attracts contractors to work in new countries of presence. The working order with partners can be carried out in two ways: by means of a subcontract or by creating a joint venture.

Depending on the size of your enterprise and the scale of the market on which you work, you can choose the form of cooperation that fits to you.

Work on the basis of a subcontract is better for large companies with a relatively large market. To start certification activities, considerable capital is required for accreditation, in particular training of auditors. The company also incurs expenses for transport and accommodation of the Contractor's employees who conduct training for the Client's auditors; this type of expenses will also occur during the supervisory audits by the Contractor. In addition, the Client will have to pay royalty fee. However, all the income from the certification activity, in the amount of 100%, is received by the Client. In other words, large expenses in the beginning of foperating will decrease and pay off due to high demand for certification services.

Another format of partnership is the establishment of a joint venture. In rhis case, both sides act as equal partners, so all costs and incomes are divided in half (50/50). This partnership suits to not very large enterprises with medium-sized market, as the initial costs are significantly reduced.

Our partners
Apply for partnership
Your name
Пожалуйста, проверьте Your name
Your E-mail
Пожалуйста, проверьте Your E-mail

Partners

  • GSTC
  • FSC | PEFC
  • MSC | ASC
Как
стать
партнером?

ООО «Объединенные Сертификационные Системы» привлекает подрядчиков для работы в новых странах своего присутствия. Порядок работы с подрядчиками может осуществляться двумя методами: по средством контракта субподряда или путем создания совместного предприятия (joint venture).

В зависимости от размеров вашего предприятия и масштабов рынка, на котором вы работаете, можно подобрать форму сотрудничества, которая подойдет именно Вам.

Работа на основе контракта субподряда подходит для больших компаний с относительно большим рынком. Для начала сертификационной деятельности требуется значительный капитал для прохождения аккредитации, в частности обучения аудиторов. Также компания берет на себя расходы на транспорт и проживание сотрудников Подрядчика, которые проводят обучение аудиторов Клиента; данные вид расходов также будет иметь место во время контрольных аудитов со стороны Подрядчика. Дополнительно Клиенту необходимо будет заплатить авторское вознаграждение (royalty fee). Однако, все доходы от сертификационной деятельности, в размере 100%, получает Клиент. Другими словами, большие расходы в начале функционирования будут снижаться и окупаться за счет высокого спроса на сертификационные услуги.

Другой формат партнерства межу Клиентом и Подрядчиком – создание совместного предприятия (joint venture). Здесь обе стороны выступают как равные партнеры, поэтому все расходы и доходы делятся пополам (50/50). Такая тактика подходит для не очень крупных предприятий с средними масштабами рынка, т.к. исходные затраты значительно снижаются.

наши партнеры
Подать заявку на партнерство
Ваше имя
Пожалуйста, проверьте Ваше имя
Ваш E-mail
Пожалуйста, проверьте Ваш E-mail